I don't get why they can never admit they're wrong. Before feminism, it used to be the opposite, but now women generally have bigger egos and always expect the man to admit wrongdoing while they'll vehemently deny anything they've done. Women also often boast and pretend they're confident, when really they're just as insecure as any guy they belittle.
No comments:
Post a Comment