Friday, August 12, 2011
I've tried talking, now I'm ready to deal with my neighbors, for being mean to me and my dogs, so snooty!
I work, A LOT. Usually during the day. I have three tiny dogs, who aren't mean, they just bark at people until they get right upon you. My neighbor sucks. She is SNOOTY and unfriendly and just because I'm not within her income bracket, she's rude. I've tried being nice, which didn't work. She's one of those nice to your face kinda ppl. Anyways, I've even waited til late at night to take my dogs outside, she comes out and INDIRECTLY bitches. I've have enough of being nice. What else can I do, other than fence in my yard, or move...?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment